Congregational Council

The T!LC Congregational Council is elected by the congregation at our Annual Congregational meeting held in January.  Each officer serves a 3 year term.  They can serve two terms consecutively if re-elected.
 
Officers are elected by the Congregational Council.
 
Our three (3) Pastors serve on the Congregational Council - they have voice and vote.
 
Harold Carlson our Operations Manager attends the council meetings but does not have a voice or vote.
 

T!LC CONGREGATION COUNCIL OFFICERS


 
 Hugh Finerty
 President hugh.finerty@thanks-giving.org
 
 Gary Baumert
 Vice President
 gary.baumert@thanks-giving.org
 
 Lisle Babcock
 Secretary lisle.babcock@thanks-giving.org
  Cheryl Dunn
 Treasure 
  Julie Gladbach
 Financial Secretary
 
 
 
T!LC CONGREGATION COUNCIL MEMBERS

                                                                       

  Mary Belford
  mary.belford@thanks-giving.org
  Andy Cutinella
  andy.cutinella@thanks-giving.org
  Dave Madden
  dave.madden@thanks-giving.org
  Tracy Townsend
  tracy.townsend@thanks-givnig.org
  Tom Tritsch
  tom.tritsch@thanks-giving.org
  Jerry Wiebelhaus
 jerry.wiebelhaus@thanks-givnig.org
  Pastor Glenn Harless
 Senior Pastor
 pastorglenn@thanks-giving.org
  Pastor David Witkop
 Executive Pastor
 pastordavid@thanks-giving.org
  Pastor Bruce Kotila
 Discipleship Pastor
 pastorbruce@thanks-giving.org