Congregational Council

The T!LC Congregational Council is elected by the congregation at our Annual Congregational meeting held in January.  Each officer serves a 3 year term.  They can serve two terms consecutively if re-elected.
 
Officers are elected by the Congregational Council.
 
Our three (3) Pastors serve on the Congregational Council - they have voice and vote.
 
Harold Carlson our Operations Manager attends the council meetings but does not have a voice or vote.
 

T!LC CONGREGATION COUNCIL OFFICERS


Hugh Finerty                             President                                               hugh.finerty@thanks-giving.org

Gary Baumert                      Vice President                                     gary.baumert@thanks-giving.org 

Lisle Babcock                          Secretary                                                lisle.babcock@thanks-giving.org           
 
Cheryl Dunn                              Treasurer                                                      
 
Julie Gladbach                         Financial Secretary                                     
 
 
 
T!LC CONGREGATION COUNCIL MEMBERS


Mary Belford                                                                                 mary.belford@thanks-giving.org  

Andy Cutinella                                                                             andy.cutinella@thanks-giving.org
 
Dave Madden                                                                             dave.madden@thanks-giving.org
 
Tracy Townsend                                                                           tracy.townsend@thanks-giving.org 
 
Tom Tritsch                                                                                         tom.tritsch@thanks-giving.org
 
Jerry Wiebelhaus                                                                                jerry.wiebelhause@thanks-giving.org

                                                                       

Pastor Glenn Harless                    Senior Pastor                                         pastorglenn@thanks-giving.org

Pastor David Witkop                     Executive Pastor                                    pastordavid@thanks-giving.org 

Pastor Bruce Kotila                       Pastor of Discipleship Training            pastorbruce@thanks-giving.org